Chris Spivey, Gary Alaka, Julie Ahern, Jeff Pinsker Elected to GAMA Board

The Game Manufacturers Association (GAMA), at their annual membership meeting today, have elected Chris Spivey as their next Vice President. They also elected Gary Alaka as Treasurer. The two Director At-Large positions went to Julie Ahern and Jeff Pinsker.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button