Aconyte to Publish Twilight Imperium Novels

Author Tim Pratt

Asmodee book imprint Aconyte will publish a new series set in the world of the classic board game Twilight Imperium.

The Fractured Void by Tim Pratt will be the first release. It is scheduled for November.

Pratt’s most recent novels are the Axiom trilogy, The Wrong Stars (2017), The Dreaming Stars (2018), and The Forbidden Stars (2019).

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button