Toy and Game Innovation (TAGIE) Awards Announced

The winners of the 2018 Toy and Game Innovation Awards (TAGIE) were announced at the Chicago Toy and Game Week. Listed here are the game related awards:

Game Innovator of the Year

Don Ullman and Bob Driscoll
Don’t Step In It by Hasbro


Bang Zoom
Chow Crown from Hasbro

Jeff Foxworthy
Relative Insanity from PlayMonster

Rob Daviau and Justin D. Jacobson
Fireball Island: The Curse of Vul-Kar by Restoration Games

Seven Towns
Greedy Granny from Goliath Games

Rising Star of the Year

Nick Metzler of Spin Master for Hail Hydra


Adam Borton
Flushin’ Frenzy by Mattel

Art, Joe & Jim Seymour
Circuit Blox, Power Blox and Story Blox by eblox

Daryl Andrews
The Oregon Trail by Pressman Toy/Goliath Games

Jeff Lai
Maki Stack by Blue Orange

Jillian Lakritz
Yoee Baby Original Line: Puppy, Kitty, Fox, Lion, Monkey, Bunny

Krissa Watry
playPORTAL by Dynepic

Marissa Louie
Animoodles: Iris Unicorn, Hazel Sloth, Randy Orangutan, Brady Lion, Miguel Frog, Sophie Elephant

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button